Monday, September 27, 2021

Morning Briefing

The Morning Briefing: Juan Soto Is Pretty Good at Baseball…

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Friday, September 24, 2021

The Morning Briefing: Nationals avoid sweep with 3-0 win over Colorado Rockies

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Monday, September 20, 2021

The Morning Briefing: A Solid Outing for Patrick Corbin and Across the Country, Max Scherzer Reaches 3,000 strikeouts

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Monday, September 13, 2021

The Morning Briefing: The Nationals Bullpen Blows Another in Atlanta

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Friday, September 10, 2021

The Morning Briefing: The Most Peaceful Hit By the Pitch Ever, Scherzer six Strikeouts Away from 3k

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Thursday, September 9, 2021

The Morning Briefing: Nationals Head to Milwaukee for a Three-Game Set against the Brew Crew

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Friday, August 20, 2021

The Morning Briefing: Washington Nationals Sweep Blue Jays

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Thursday, August 19, 2021

The Morning Briefing: Washington Nationals Snap Seven Game Losing Streak

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Wednesday, August 18, 2021

The Morning Briefing: Braves Sweep Nationals; Joe Ross heads to the IL

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Monday, August 16, 2021

The Morning Briefing: Nationals keep blowing leads, lose to New York Mets, 8-7 final in Citi Field

Here are today's latest headlines and analyses around the Washington Nationals for Thursday, August 12, 2021
- Advertisement -

Subscribe to GameNotes

Get the latest analysis, lineup and other important news, before the Washington Nationals hit the field.